Lemon Grass


Well Crafted Crunchiness ****

Well Crafted : As the steaming dumplings arrived at my table, nestled in their little cane baskets I was struck by their beauty. So delicate and well crafted.  The Spinach&Cottage cheese and Chicken&Coriander are worth a try. What was better is that they tasted as good as they looked. ( NB : I live for dumplings )

Crunchy : The second thing that struck me was how fresh, and crunchy and scrumptious the vegetables were. Generally I eat meat, don’t judge me for it, I just do. But since I was in vegetarian company I ventured to try some vegetarian options from the wok. And I haven’t enjoyed veggies so much in a long time. Every little leaf, slice and cube of vegetable was cooked just perfectly.

Hands down, Lemon grass is the best south east Asian restaurant in this price range. I am sure I will visit again and stop mourning the loss of Pot Pouri.

Damages : Rs.350-500 / head

2 thoughts on “Lemon Grass

  1. Hi there! This blog post couldn’t be written any better! Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will send this article to him. Pretty sure he’ll have a
    very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

